Bill & Sonia Shaw

Bill & Sonia Shaw

Assemblies of God Missionaries to DR Congo
Program Director, The Congo Project
bill.shaw@agmd.org | sonia.shaw@agmd.org

Pat & Suzanne Hurst

Pat & Suzanne Hurst

Central Africa Area Director, AGWM
pat.hurst@agmd.org | suzanne.hurst@agmd.org

Gloria Biffert

Gloria Biffert

Assemblies of God Missionary to DR Congo
Director of Professor Training, The Congo Project
gloria.biffert@agmd.org

Todd & Amy Churchill

Todd & Amy Churchill

Assemblies of God Missionaries to DR Congo
Founder, The Congo Project
todd.churchill@agmd.org | amy.churchill@agmd.org